礼仪培训课程,日期以及可上課的时间

我们专精于培训4 至7人的小团体。我们的培训课程每月都开课,所以我们的学生可以选择最方便的日期,以适合他们的行程安排。我们还量身打造定制的培训课程,以满足个人、团体或公司的需求,并可以在世界任何地点提供这些礼仪培训课程。

如果您有任何问题或特定要求,请不吝与我们联系

青少年礼仪

2天 | 伦敦

2017年4月5日至6日

2017年4月20日至21日

2017年5月6日至7日

2017年5月20日至21日

2017年6月10日至11日

2017年6月24日至25日

 

为什么选择我们的培训

当我们全心关注孩子的学习成绩,很容易 忽视青少年要融入现实的世界时,生活中 只培养他们的学识是不够的。能够自如地 运用人际网络,在面谈时给对方留下深刻 的印象,并展示自己无懈可击的自信能 力…这些让一个青少年跳脱出众的技能, 不仅现在一时有益,而且终其一生都有 用。我们的青少年礼仪课程足以提供您家 的青少年所有他们需要的技能。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人590 英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

儿童礼仪

2天 | 伦敦

2017年4月5日至6日

2017年4月20日至21日

2017年5月6日至7日

2017年5月20日至21日

2017年6月10日至11日

2017年6月24日至25日

为什么选择我们的培训

谆谆教诲一个年轻孩子有良好举止,为他们的生活打好基础。若能引领您的孩子参与社交活动,并安心得知他们将能应付自如,对于父母,那会是一种喜悦。当一个孩子自年幼即学得社交信心,他们终其一 生都能保有这一项技能。我们的儿童礼仪课程将提供您的孩子所需要的所有技能。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人590 英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

成年人礼仪

3天 | 伦敦

2017年4月13日至15日

2017年4月27日至29日

2017年5月11日至13日

2017年5月25日至27日

2017年6月15日至17日

2017年6月29日7月至1日

为什么选择我们的培训

一般来说很少是因我们说了或做了什么,反而多半是因为我们怎么说或怎么做而决 定成败。了解各种社交场合的礼仪意味着,您可以在社会上活动自如。当美好的 礼仪和行为举止成为您自然的第二天性,您就可以轻松自在地专注于其他对您重要的事务。而能成为一名完美的主人,完美的客人或完美的专业人士,您可预见您的人际和业务关系蓬勃发展。本课程将提供所有您需要的技能。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人885英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

茶饮礼仪

半天 | 伦敦

2017年4月14日

2017年4月28日

2017年5月12日

2017年5月26日

2017年6月16日

2017年6月30日

为什么选择我们的培训

很少有比下午茶更文明的事。它带着些戏剧的氛围。虽然好茶与美点必不可缺,对许多人来说,是下午茶的仪式性使得它更显特别。考虑到这一点,我们的茶饮礼仪课程必然会提供您下午茶的历史,以及教您饮用下午茶时的礼仪。当然,您还能学到完美招待一场下午茶的技能。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人300 英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

进餐与社交礼仪

3天 | 伦敦

2017年4月10日至12日

2017年4月24日至26日

2017年5月8日至10日

2017年5月22日至24日

2017年6月12日至14日

2017年6月26日至28日

为什么选择我们的培训

您如何拿刀叉,您把餐巾放在哪里,您怎么坐着--我们进食的方式透露了许多我们 是什么样的人。但餐桌礼仪不只是遵循规则而已,它远多于简单的习俗。餐桌礼仪 是关于教养礼貌。教您如何成为一名优秀的主人,也如何成为一名完美的客人,从发送邀请函一路到 宴会结束寄发感谢信,涵盖社交餐饮的所有元素。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人885英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

葡萄酒知识和礼仪

半天 | 伦敦

2017年4月14日

2017年4月28日

2017年5月12日

2017年5月26日

2017年6月16日

2017年6月16日

2017年6月30日

为什么选择我们的培训

如果葡萄酒的术语和说法让您很迷惑,这个课程会全面教会您该知道的一切。 自信源于广博的知识,所以我们会教您阅读和解码酒单;如何处理酒以免损坏了美酒,以及如何完美地搭配酒。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人250 英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

干邑白兰地的知识和礼仪

半天 | 伦敦

2017年4月14日

2017年4月28日

2017年5月12日

2017年5月26日

2017年6月16日

2017年6月16日

2017年6月30日

为什么选择我们的培训

喝干邑有一种美感。醇美干邑白兰地的香味早在您啜饮第一口之前就已四溢。这是一个牵涉到所有感官的仪式。识别干邑的各种底蕴是饮用干邑乐趣的一部分。教您喝干邑的细微差别,让您不仅能完全享受干邑,并让您完美适合精选干邑鉴赏家會所。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人 280 英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

威士忌的知识与礼仪

半天 | 伦敦

2017年4月7日

2017年4月28日

2017年5月12日

2017年5月26日

2017年6月9日

2017年6月23日

为什么选择我们的培训

欣赏威士忌即欣赏精彩人生。然而,您该选择调和威士忌或单一麦芽威士忌?年份如何影响威士忌?究竟应该如何上酒?您知道威士忌这个词来自盖尔语是“生命之水” 的意思?本课程着眼于苏格兰威士忌的历史。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人 280 英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

雪茄服务和礼仪

半天 | 伦敦

2017年4月7日

2017年4月28日

2017年5月12日

2017年5月26日

2017年6月9日

2017年6月23日

为什么选择我们的培训

欣赏精美的雪茄,就像欣赏美酒,是一项特殊的艺术形式。真正的行家尤其讲究精致,他并非“抽烟”,而是吞云吐雾。在这个过程中,我们分享了一些好好保存雪茄的秘密,这将提高您的雪茄欣赏,并辨别手工雪茄和机器雪茄之间的差异,如何处理和奉上一支雪茄;当然,还有如何享受雪茄。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人250 英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

获取第一份服务员工作

2天 | 伦敦

2016年4月9日至10日

2016年4月22日至23日

2016年5月13日至14日

2016年5月27日至28日

2016年6月10日至11日

2016年6月24日至25日

为什么选择我们的培训

如果您想在最高水平的行业做服务员的工作,您需要了解第一印象的价值,您个人的表现可能造成的影响,以及清楚菜单和酒单的重要性。但首先,您得先得到这份工作,所以我们关照如何在面试时表现自己。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 每人590 英镑起

一对一 价位按地点而定

训练培训师

我们开发了一份相当令人兴奋的、为期5 天的互动式训练培训师方案,课程可以在伦敦市中心或在任何一个适合您的场地举办,也可以在世界任何地点提供这些培训课程。
进一步详细信息,请联系我们

为什么选择我们的培训

英国礼仪学校 BSE 是国际認可的礼节、 礼仪与服务学校。在校培训五天,培训师 的训练讲师计划提供广泛的英国礼仪知 识,以及一份广受认可的证书,使训练培 训师的讲师能够在全世界任何一地都能建 立自己的事业。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 价位按地点而定

一对一 价位按地点而定

英式餐旅款待

我们可以按您个人或公司需求,设计一份独特的奢侈品零售培训课程。环绕您的文化与自然的天性,打造定制的课程。一项7 星级的服务。
进一步详细信息,请联系我们

为什么选择我们的培训

当购物的奢华程度增加,我们的期望也随之提高,直到购买的经验感受和购买物件本身一样重要。奢侈品销售人员不但须能胜任工作,且具有以根据客户需求来调整服务的情感智商。着眼于销售人员和客户关系的所有元素,包括问候,吸引顾客,建立融洽的关系,以及展示商品等。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 价位按地点而定

一对一 价位按地点而定

豪华渡假别墅服务培训

我们可以按您个人或公司需求,打造一份定制的培训课程。我们可以在一个适合您的场地提供这些培训。
进一步详细信息,请联系我们

为什么选择我们的培训

提供七星级的服务需要非凡的宿主和社交礼仪技巧。这个全方位的课程将确保您的员工从他们的沟通能力和客户关怀提供卓越的他们的文化礼仪,总管技能和度假别墅管理。我们不仅培训您的员工,我们激励他们达到可企及最好的程度。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 价位按地点而定

一对一 价位按地点而定

豪华游艇与飞航服务培训

我们可以按您个人或公司需求,打造一份定制的培训课程。我们可以在一个适合您的场地提供这些培训。
进一步详细信息,请联系我们

为什么选择我们的培训

确保照顾到顾客的全面需求,您的员工不仅需要提供七星级的服务,他们需要了解自己是多么重要、多么出色,他们需要达到这个标准。本课程涵盖款待、社交和文化礼仪与个人展示。我们培训管家,客舱管理和总管的技能。简短地说,我们确保您的员工接受培训和启发,能给您的客户最优质的服务。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 价位按地点而定

一对一 价位按地点而定

餐厅培训

我们可以按您个人或公司的需求,打造一份定制的餐厅培训课程。我们可以在您的场地、或一个适合您的会场内提供培训。
进一步详细信息,请联系我们

为什么选择我们的培训

第一印象非常重要。本课程的重点是获得客户的第一印象,并确保是不折不扣的最佳印象。然后,我们以该第一印象为基础,培训您的员工成为完美的接待者,建立与客户的关系,将让他们成为回头客。我们激励您的员工表现出他们的最佳状态。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 价位按地点而定

一对一 价位按地点而定

总管,酒店与餐饮招待培训

我们可以按您个人或公司需求,打造一份定制的培训课程。我们可以在一个适合您的场地提供这些培训。
进一步详细信息,请联系我们

为什么选择我们的培训

第一印象非常重要。本课程的重点是获得客户的第一印象,并确保是不折不扣的最佳印象。然后,我们以该第一印象为基础,培训您的员工成为完美的接待者,建立与客户的关系,将让他们成为回头客。我们激励您的员工表现出他们的最佳状态。

更多详情 >

完成课程价格 (所有天数)

团体 (4-7 名学生) 价位按地点而定

一对一 价位按地点而定

条款与条件

我们的条款与条件应能回答任何您可能有的问题;然而如果您需要进一步的信息或有任何特定要求,请随时与我们联系。

X

英国礼仪学校

条款与条件

语言

英国礼仪学校 BSOE 的触角遍及全球。然而主要仍以英语授课。私人课程可翻译成大多数的语言,包括中文、俄文、法文、阿拉伯文和日文。翻译费用将由客户支付。也可提供口译人员。参与“团体”课程的学员应该有良好的英语知识。若提前通知可配备一名翻译,费用将由客户支付。

付款

所有英国礼仪学校在英国所提供的课程,均需提前6 (六) 周全额付款。

团体价格︰当您向我们注册时,该课程会为您保留一个席位。当保留数额达至少4 名学员,我们会寄送发票向您请款。同时,我们将会确认培训地点地址、训练时间,和所有抵达等对您有帮助的信息。

请注意,除非另有说明,所有的全天或半天课程,均将在英国礼仪学校和客户彼此方便的一个日期举行。一旦日期和地点安排妥当,且我们收讫款项,客户将收到最后确认的电子邮件,以及上课当天的安排详情。在学费全额收讫之前不会开课。

课程延期可能会以个案方式由英国礼仪学校自由裁量。有可能会收取一笔行政费。

所有的课程预订,包括所有的早期预订折扣报价,都有相同的条款与条件,而要兑现折扣价格,必须于发票开发日期的 14 个工作日内收讫费用。若未能在 14 天内付费,将导致缴付全额课程款项。

取消预订费用 (退费政策)︰英国礼仪学校将保留费用︰ 提前一个月取消︰全部费用的40%; 三个工作日前取消︰全部费用的80%; 提前48 小时取消︰100%的费用。

在一笔合适的订金或收到全额付款之前,不会预订私人导师陪同旅行。此一旅行费用可能会转嫁给客户。

每一门课程都有最少人数的规定,万一某一门课程的参与者未达预定人数,英国礼仪学校有权取消该课程。在七个工作日内付请全额费用的学生,将取回全额退款。学生因课程推迟或取消而产生的任何费用,英国礼仪学校不负其责。

付款方法

除非另有说明,所有的报价都不含增值税。

付款直接进入英国礼仪学校的客户帐户。付款也可用借记卡或信用卡通过贝宝 (PayPal ) 线上支付。我们接受的信用卡是︰Visa卡、万事达卡、美国运通。将收取手续费。
所有的付款都必须以英国英镑收讫。

银行直接付款转账或通过PayPal支付,您的名字以及您发票的参考编号都必须作为参考依據。

损害与破损

因损害或破坏英国礼仪学校或其任何附属公司拥有的或来源为其之场地、财物、物品或设备,而产生的费用,将由应归责的一方负责。

定时和守时

除非另有约定,我们要求所有的学生都在课程指定的时间到达,接受培训。如果学生开课 40 分钟仍未到,且未打电话、发短信或发电子邮件以提醒导师或办公室他们将会迟到,导师将离开培训场馆。

着装

穿着得光鲜漂亮。收到费用后我们会发送预期着装的信息(以及所有其他有关课程的相关信息)给您。学生同意如果未能遵守着装规范可能导致不举行培训。将不退款。

指定的导师

我们当尽我们所能礼聘指定私人导师,但由于我们工作和保留客户的国际性质,無法保證一定請得到指定的導師。然而,我们所有的导师都是各自领域的专家。
如果指定导师因疾病或个人的紧急情况,无法为预订课程授课,我们会尽我们所能提供替代导师,并请求客户理解。只有当英国礼仪学校不能提供合适的导师时,才合于全额退款。

声像录制

除非另有书面约定,任何由英国礼仪学校和相关的导师提供的课程、研讨会或讲习,一律禁止声像录制。如果已经授权,可以理解录制的画面和音频,仅限于个人使用,不会用于商业收益,或出现在任何媒体或社交媒体上。

偶尔,英国礼仪学校可能需要为教程拍摄影片或照片,作为内部或外部的营销目的之用。不希望被摄入镜头的学生或客户,必须在开课日期前至少七天以书面提醒英国礼仪学校。任何由第三方执行的计划拍摄或摄影,英国礼仪学校均将以书面形式通知学生。

学生课程笔记

基于要求,学生的笔记和进一步的阅读清单,将自培训日起授予使用五个工作日。严格禁止复制或散发任何笔记或教材。只有付费的学生可以一次性下载使用或打印笔记。

意外情况

英国礼仪学校有权因发生任何罢工、生病,或任何其它不可预见的情况而推迟培训。英国礼仪学校将尽一切努力及时通知客户。

不可抗力

英国礼仪学校将尽其最大努力履行签订的协议,但当客户遭受损失(无论是直接还是间接),如果是因超出其合理控制,英国礼仪学校无法完成全部或部分工作,将不会承担赔偿责任,這些狀況包括(但不限于)天灾,如暴风雨、火灾、地震或自然灾难; 政府制裁、禁运、进口或出口的规范或管制; 疾病、运输设备故障、机械或人员或提供的任何公用设施,包括电力、煤气、水或通信服务; 劳资纠纷,包括罢工、停工、抵制或其他劳工行动; 战争、内战、破坏或恐怖主义行为。

杂项

当一名导师受邀海外访问,签证、邀请函以及其他相关旅行证件,需由客户在预计出发日之前,提前提供。未能于足够的时间内提供必要的文件,可能会导致导师无法成行。此种情况无法退费,但是预订的上课日程在可能的情况下可顺延。英国礼仪学校保留对任何列出的课程更改或替换任何课程组合的权利; 学生有可能收到这些变更的通知。

这些条款与条件,以及我们之间关系的管辖,系按英国法律解释。只有在不参考任何其他国家的法律而能纳入英国法律的前提下,才可能对我们提出索赔。

Etiquette Training Courses, Dates & Availability

We specialise in training small groups of between 4 to 7 students. Our training calendar offers courses every month so our students can choose the most convenient dates to suit their schedule. We also create bespoke training courses to suit individuals, larger groups or companies and can deliver these etiquette training courses anywhere in the world.

If you have any questions or special requirements, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Young adult etiquette

2 DAYS | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

Why train with us

When we focus on academic achievement it’s easy to forget that preparing a young adult for life in the real world is not simply about what you know. The ability to network with ease, impress at interview and present yourself impeccably and with confidence – these are the skills that set a young adult apart – not just now but throughout their life. Our Young Adult etiquette course gives your young adult all the skills they need.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £590 per person

One on one priced by location

Child etiquette

2 DAYS | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

Why train with us

Instilling good manners in a young child gives them a grounding for life. For a parent, it's a delight to be able to take your child to social events and show them the world safe in the knowledge that they will be able to rise to the occasion. When a child learns social confidence young, it's a skill they carry with them throughout their lives. Our etiquette course for children will give your child all the skills they need.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £590 per person

One on one priced by location

Adult etiquette

3 DAYS | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

Why train with us

It's rarely what we say or do. It's how we say or do it. Understanding the etiquette of any social occasion means you can move through society with ease. When excellent etiquette and comportment become second nature you are free to focus on what matters to you. And as the perfect host, the perfect guest or consummate professional – you'll see your personal and business relationships flourish. This course will give you all the skills you need.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £885 per person

One on one priced by location

Tea etiquette

1/2 DAY | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

 

 

Why train with us

There are few things more civilised than afternoon tea. It is a little bit of theatre. Whilst an excellent cup of tea and beautiful food are essential, for many it is the ceremony of afternoon tea that makes it special. With this in mind, our Tea Etiquette course will give you the history of afternoon tea as well as teaching you the etiquette of the event. And of course you will learn the skills to host the perfect Afternoon Tea.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £115 per person

One on one £300 per person

Dining and social etiquette

3 DAYS | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

 

 

Why train with us

How you hold your knife and fork, where you place your napkin, how you sit - the way we eat reveals a lot about us. But it's not just about observing the rules. Table manners are about more than simple customs. They are about courtesy. This course teaches you not only how to be an excellent host but how to be the perfect guest and covers all elements of social dining from the invitation all the way through to the thank you note.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £885 per person

One on one priced by location

Wine knowledge and etiquette

1/2 DAY | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

Why train with us

If the terminology and language of wine confuses you, this comprehensive course will teach you everything you know. Confidence comes from knowledge, so we’ll teach you to read and decode a wine list; how to handle wine to avoid it spoiling and how to match your wine to perfection.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £250 per person

One on one priced by location

Cognac knowledge and etiquette

1/2 DAY | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

Why train with us

There is a beauty to drinking Cognac. The taste of a good Cognac begins long before you take your first sip. It is a ritual that involves all the senses. Identifying the underlying flavours of a Cognac is part of the pleasure. This course will teach you the nuances of Cognac drinking so that you not only enjoy your Cognac fully, you fit in perfectly with that select club of connoisseur Cognac drinkers.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £280 per person

One on one priced by location

Whisky knowledge and etiquette

1/2 DAY | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

Why train with us

To appreciate whisky is to appreciate the best of life. But should you choose a blend or a single malt? How does age impact a whisky and how should it be served? Did you know the word whisky comes from the Gaelic meaning ‘water of life’.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £280 per person

One on one priced by location

Cigar service and etiquette

1/2 DAY | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

Why train with us

The appreciation of fine cigars, like the appreciation of fine wines, is an exceptional form of art. The true connoisseur is refined. He does not "smoke", he savours. In this course, we share a few well kept secrets that will enhance your cigar appreciation and look at the difference between handmade and machine made cigars, how to handle and present a cigar and of course how to enjoy a cigar.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £250 per person

One on one priced by location

Waiter knowledge and confidence

2 DAYS | LONDON

Please contact us for upcoming course dates.

Why train with us

If you want to work at the highest levels as a waiter you’ll need to understand the value of a first impression, the impact of your personal presentation and the importance of knowing the menu and wine list. But first you need to get the job, so we look at how to present yourself at interview.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) £590 per person

One on one priced by location

Train the trainer

We have developed an exciting interactive, 5-day Train the Trainer programme, which is delivered in central London or at a venue to suit you. The course can also be delivered in any part of the world.

Please contact us for more information.

Why train with us

The British School of Etiquette’s Five-Day, Train The Trainer Programme provides candidates with an extensive knowledge of British etiquette and a recognized certification, enabling them to establish their own business in any part of the world.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) priced by location

One on one priced by location

Luxury retail training

We can create a unique Luxury retail training course to suit your individual or company needs. Bespoke courses created around your culture and natural personalities. A 7 star service.

Please contact us for more information.

Why train with us

As the luxury of a purchase increases, so does our expectation until the experience is as important as the purchase itself. Sales personnel must be up to the task, with the emotional intelligence to be able to vary their service according to the customer. This course looks at all elements of the relationship between sales staff and customer covering greeting, engaging, rapport building and presentation.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) priced by location

One on one priced by location

Luxury chalet training

We can create a bespoke training course to suit your company or individual needs. We can deliver the training at a venue to suit you.

Please contact us for more information.

Why train with us

Providing 7 star service requires extraordinary hosting and social etiquette skills. This comprehensive course will ensure your staff deliver excellence across the board from their communication skills and client care to their cultural etiquette, butler skills and chalet management. We not only train your staff, we inspire them to be the best they can be.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) priced by location

One on one priced by location

Luxury yacht and aircraft training

We can create a bespoke training course to suit your company or individual needs. We can deliver the training at a venue to suit you.

Please contact us for more information.

Why train with us

To ensure total client care, your staff not only need to deliver 7 star service, they need to understand how important they are and how exceptional they need to be to achieve this standard. This course covers hosting, social and cultural etiquette and personal presentation. We train in housekeeping, cabin management and butler skills. In short, we ensure that your staff are trained and inspired to give your clients the very best service.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) priced by location

One on one priced by location

Restaurant training

We can create a bespoke restaurant training course to suit your individual or company needs. We can deliver the training at your premises or at a venue to suit you.

Please contact us for more information.

Why train with us

First impressions count. This course focuses on the first impression the customer gets and ensures it is nothing short of excellent. We then build on that first impression training your staff to be perfect hosts, to build relationships with your customers that will keep them coming back. And we inspire your staff to give their very best.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) priced by location

One on one priced by location

Butler, hotel and hospitality training

We can create a bespoke training course to suit your individual or company needs. We can deliver the training at your premises or at a venue to suit you.

Please contact us for more information.

Why train with us

First impressions count. This course focuses on the first impression the customer gets and ensures it is nothing short of excellent. We then build on that first impression training your staff to be perfect hosts, to build relationships with your customers that will keep them coming back. And we inspire your staff to give their very best.

more information >

Complete course price (all days)

Group (4-7 students) priced by location

One on one priced by location

Terms & Conditions

Our Terms & Conditions should answer any questions you may have but if you need further information or have any specific requirements, please don't hesitate to contact us.

X

THE BRITISH SCHOOL OF ETIQUETTE

Terms & Conditions

Languages

The British School of Etiquette works on a global scale. The courses however are given in English. Private sessions can be translated into most languages including Chinese, Russian, French, Arabic and Japanese. Translation costs will be at the client's expense. A translator will also be available. Participants in the scheduled 'group' sessions should have a good working knowledge of English, a translator can be made available with advance notice, this will be at the expense of the client.

Payment

For all courses provided by The British School of Etiquette in the UK, full payment is requested 6 weeks in advance.

Group Price: When you register with us, a place on the course will be reserved for you. When the minimum number of 4 places have been reserved by students we will send you an invoice for payment. At the same time we will confirm the training location address, training times and any arrival information, which would be helpful to you.

Please be advised that unless otherwise stated, all one-day or half-day courses are carried out at a date of mutual convenience between The British School of Etiquette and the client. Once a date and venue has been arranged, and payment has been received, clients will receive an email with final confirmation and detailed arrangements for the day. A course will not go ahead until full payment has been received.

Postponement to a later date may be considered on a case-by-case basis and at the discretion of The British School of Etiquette. An administration charge may be applied.

All bookings including any early advance booking discounted rate quoted, is subject to the same terms and conditions and payment must be received within 14 working days of date of invoice for the discounted rate to be honoured. Failure to pay within the 14 days will result in the full course price being charged.

Cancellation fees (refund policy): The British School of Etiquette will retain: one month in advance: 40% of the full fee, up to 3 working days prior to the engagement: 80% of the full fee and 48 hours prior: 100% of the fee.

Tutor travel will not be booked until a suitable deposit or full payment is received. This cost may be passed on to the client.

With a stated minimum number of attendees for a course, in the unlikely event that a course does not meet the minimum number, The British School of Etiquette reserves the right to cancel the course. A full refund will be offered to fully enrolled students within seven working days. The British School of Etiquette cannot be held responsible for any expenses incurred by students due to a postponement or cancellation of a course.

Methods of Payment

Unless otherwise stated, all prices quoted exclude VAT.

Payment is made directly into The British School of Etiquette, client account. Or payment can be paid via PayPal online with a debit or credit card. Credit cards accepted are: Visa, MasterCard, American Express. Fees apply.
All payments received must be in British Pounds Sterling.

Payment by direct bank transfer or PayPal, your name must be used as a reference along with your invoice reference number.

Damages and Breakages

Any costs incurred through damage or breakage to any venues, properties, belongings or equipment owned or sourced by The British School of Etiquette or their affiliated companies will be covered by the responsible party.

Timings and Punctuality

We ask that all students arrive at the time specified on the course joining instructions, unless agreed otherwise. If students fail to show up after 40 minutes without telephoning, texting or emailing to alert the tutor or office as to their lateness, the tutor will leave the training venue.

Dress Code

Dress code is smart. Upon receipt of payment we will send information on the expected dress codes (together with all other relevant information about the course). The student accepts that failure to comply with the dress code could possibly result in training not taking place. No refund will be offered.

Named Tutors

Whilst we will do our utmost to allocate named tutors for private tuition, this cannot always be guaranteed due to the international nature of our work and retained clients. All our tutors are experts in their field.
Should a named tutor be unable to attend a booking due to sickness or a personal emergency, we will do our best to provide a substitute tutor and ask that clients be understanding. Only if The British School of Etiquette cannot provide a suitable tutor will a refund of any amount be valid.

Audio & Visual Recording

Video or audio recording of any class, seminar or workshop given by The British School of Etiquette and associated tutors is prohibited unless otherwise agreed in writing. If permission has been granted, it is understood that the footage and or audio is used for personal use only and will not be used for commercial gain or appear on any media or social media.

On the odd occasion, The British School of Etiquette may need to film or photograph a tutorial for internal or external marketing purposes. Students or clients who do not wish to be captured must alert The British School of Etiquette in writing no less than seven days before the course commencement date. The British School of Etiquette will inform students in writing of any planned filming or photography by a 3rd party.

Student Course Notes

Where required, access to student notes and further reading lists will be granted up to five working days from date of training. The reproduction or distribution of any notes or materials is strictly prohibited. The downloading and printing of notes is for the sole use of the paying student only.

Unforeseen Occurrences

The British School of Etiquette reserves the right to postpone any training due to industrial action, ill health or any other unforeseen occurrence. The British School of Etiquette will make every possible effort to inform the client in time.

Force Majeure

The British School of Etiquette will use its best endeavours to carry out the Agreement as agreed but will not be liable for the loss (whether direct or consequential) suffered by the Client, in the event of The British School of Etiquette being unable to complete work in whole or in part due to matters beyond its reasonable control, which expression shall include (but shall not be limited to) acts of God including tempest, fire, earthquakes, or natural disaster; government sanction, embargo, import or export regulation or order; illness, failure in the transportation of equipment, machinery or personnel or in the provision of any utility including power, gas, water, or communication services; labour disputes, including strikes, lockouts, boycotts or other industrial action; war, civil war, sabotage or act of terrorism.

Miscellaneous

When a tutor is booked for an overseas visit the visa, invitation letter and any other relevant travel documentation is to be provided by the client well in advance of the expected departure date. Failure to provide the necessary documentation within a sufficient timeframe may result in the tutor being unable to travel. No refund will be given however the booked dates will be rescheduled, where possible. The British School of Etiquette reserves the right to change or replace any modules on any of the listed courses; where possible students will be notified of these changes.

These terms and conditions and our relationship are governed by and interpreted in accordance with English law. A claim may only be brought against us if it can be brought into English law without reference to the law of any other country.