训练培训师

英国礼仪学校 BSE 是国际認可的礼节、礼仪与服务学校。在校培训五天,培训师的训练讲师计划提供广泛的英国礼仪知 识,以及一份广受认可的证书,使训练培训师的讲师能够在全世界任何一地都能建立自己的事业。

英国仍于国际间维持着礼仪和良好礼节的典范形象。许多希望扩大自己视野的国际人士,寻求英国作风的行为准则为接受的指导方针。这让世界各地的英国礼仪专家有许多机会发展成功的和利润丰厚的业务。

礼仪培训师计划

培训师训练讲师计划于伦敦市中心举行, 包括成人和儿童的各种商务与社交礼仪知识。您的导师也将与您一起制定您的业务发展计划,演讲与演示技巧,以及和学生练习,确保您为新业务满怀信心地离去。

课程完成后,您将获得英国礼仪学校 BSE 一帧镶框证书。在符合条款与条件的前提下,学校也可发给认证。
~
价位按地点而定 (5天)

Train the Trainer

The British School of Etiquette is the internationally recognised school for etiquette, manners and service. The School’s Five-Day, Train The Trainer Programme provides candidates with an extensive knowledge of British etiquette and a recognized certification, enabling them to establish their own business in any part of the world.

Britain is still upheld as the epitome of etiquette and good manners and with many international people wishing to expand their horizons they are looking to the British way for guidance on acceptable codes of conduct. This presents worldwide British etiquette experts with many opportunities to grow a successful and lucrative business.

Etiquette Trainer Programme

The Train The Trainer Programme is held in central London and encompasses all business and social etiquette knowledge for adults and children. Your tutor will also work with you to develop your business plan, delivery, presentation skills and student exercises ensuring you leave feeling confident for your new business venture.

On completion of the course you will be presented with a framed certificate from The British School of Etiquette. Accreditation with The School is also available, subject to terms and conditions.
~
5 day course priced by location